MAC Hermann Trophy Semifinalists Announced

KANSAS CITY, Mo. (Nov. 27, 2018) – United Soccer Coaches has announced the 15 men’s semifinalists and 15 women’s semifinalists for the 2018 MAC Hermann Trophy, based on voting by NCAA Division I soccer coaches.

The MAC Hermann Trophy, presented by World Wide Technology, is the most coveted individual honor in NCAA Division I soccer and has been awarded annually since 1967. Most recently, Jon Bakero (Wake Forest) and Andi Sullivan (Stanford) received the award for outstanding intercollegiate performances during their senior seasons in 2017.

Three men’s finalists and three women’s finalists will be named on Dec. 7 in conjunction with the Men’s College Cup semifinals in Santa Barbara, Calif. The 2018 MAC Hermann Trophy banquet will be held at the historic Missouri

2018 MAC Hermann Trophy Semifinalists.jpg